Chapter Officers

The Greater Baltimore chapter is led by volunteers. Our chapter has several elected officers. NCMA provides an excellent opportunity for leadership experience in an organization run by volunteers.

Should you have any questions about the Greater Baltimore Chapter of NCMA the Chapter Officers below would be happy to answer any questions you might have.  For the new progam year between July 2017 through 30 June 2018 we have made some changes to the leadership team.  We are excited for another program year and if you have any suggestions for improvement or have any idea please contact the approriate person below.

President
Barrie McInnes
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
e-mail: barriemcinnes@aol.com

Past President
Cheryl Gildea
Northrop Grumman
e-mail: cheryl.gildea@ngc.com

Vice President
Michael Meinl
Northrop Grumman
e-mail: Michaelgmeinl@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sherry Morrishaw
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: sherry.morrishaw@ngc.com

Secretary
Tiffany Tong
e-mail: tktong88@gmail.com

Education

Aaron Besser
e-mail: aaron.besser@gmail.com

Membership

Sean Lenz
Department of Defense
e-mail: lenz.sean@gmail.com

National Education Seminar
Sherry Morrishaw
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: sherry.morrishaw@ngc.com

National Education Seminar
Tiffany Tong
e-mail: tktong88@gmail.com

Newsletter

Mary Cortes
ProSync Technology Group
e-mail: mary8693@comcast.net

Public Relations

Moses Undayag
Seventh Sense Consulting
e-mail: undayagm@seventhsenseconsulting.com

Service & Community
Tiffany Tong
e-mail: tktong88@gmail.com

Website

Aubrey Williams
Northrop Grumman
e-mail: Aubrey.A.Williams@ngc.com

Board Advisor

Pamela Bernard
Northrop Grumman Corporation
e-mail: pamela.bernard@ngc.com

Board Advisor

Christopher Coker
e-mail: c2_1998@yahoo.com

Board Advisor

Bobbie Lohr
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: bobbie.lohr@ngc.com

Board Advisor
Stacia Roesler
Microsoft
e-mail: Stacia.roesler@microsoft.com

Board Advisor

Geralyn Weinberger
e-mail: gweinberger@comcast.net

Awards
Steffani Oberdalhoff
QED Systems LLC
e-mail: soberdalhoff@qed-sys.com

Awards
Sarah Siler
CBI Federal Services LLC
e-mail: sarah.shaw@aptim.com

Committee Volunteer
Tori Dettmer Heath
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: Tori.Heath@ngc.com

Committee Volunteer
Dale Eutsler
e-mail: Dale.Eutsler@ngc.com

Committee Volunteer
Danielle Matthews
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
e-mail: danielle.matthews@ngc.com

Committee Volunteer
Courtney Prokopic
The KEYW Corporation
e-mail: cproko27@gmail.com