Committees

Administrative Support

Education
Education Chair

Aaron Besser

410-765-6932

e-mail: aaron.besser@gmail.com

Membership
Membership Chair

Sean Lenz
Department of Defense



e-mail: lenz.sean@gmail.com

National Education Seminar
National Education Seminar Chair
Sherry Morrishaw
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation

410-765-6909

e-mail: sherry.morrishaw@ngc.com
National Education Seminar Chair
Tiffany Tong



e-mail: tktong88@gmail.com

Newsletter
Newsletter Chair

Mary Cortes
ProSync Technology Group

410-772-7969 x176

e-mail: mary8693@comcast.net

Public Relations
Committee Volunteer

Moses Undayag
Seventh Sense Consulting

202-768-8698

e-mail: undayagm@seventhsenseconsulting.com

Service & Community

Website
Website Chair

Aubrey Williams
Northrop Grumman

410-765-4532

e-mail: Aubrey.A.Williams@ngc.com