Chapter Officers

The Greater Baltimore chapter is led by volunteers. Our chapter has several elected officers. NCMA provides an excellent opportunity for leadership experience in an organization run by volunteers.

Should you have any questions about the Greater Baltimore Chapter of NCMA the Chapter Officers below would be happy to answer any questions you might have.  For the new progam year between July 2017 through 30 June 2018 we have made some changes to the leadership team.  We are excited for another program year and if you have any suggestions for improvement or have any idea please contact the approriate person below.

President
Dana Wroten
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: dana.wroten@ngc.com

Past President
Barrie McInnes
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
e-mail: barriemcinnes@aol.com

Vice President
Danielle Matthews
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
e-mail: danielle.matthews@ngc.com

Treasurer
Melissa Van Roey
e-mail: melissa.vanroey@ngc.com

Secretary

Nadine DiSpirito
e-mail: nadine.dispirito@ngc.com

Education

Aaron Besser
e-mail: aaron.besser@gmail.com

Website
Melissa Van Roey
e-mail: melissa.vanroey@ngc.com

Board Advisor

Pamela Bernard
Northrop Grumman Corporation
e-mail: pamela.bernard@ngc.com

Board Advisor

Bobbie Lohr
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
e-mail: bobbie.lohr@ngc.com

Awards
Sarah Shaw
CBI Federal Services LLC
e-mail: sshaw@eaest.com

Committee Volunteer
Danielle Matthews
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
e-mail: danielle.matthews@ngc.com